You can share Through Your Eyes or Through Our Eyes with people who aren't in your family space, for example at a memorial or with an old family friend.
Open the portrait and choose Share to create a link.
Anyone with the link can view that portrait. They can't see anything else in your family space.
Share links expire after 30 days. Create a new one any time.
Only share links with people you trust. Anyone who has the link can open it until it expires.
