It depends on what you're sharing and where. Content tied to a specific loved one's story is visible to your whole family space by default; anything shared through an external link is only visible to people who have that link.
It depends on what you're sharing and where. Content tied to a specific loved one's story is visible to your whole family space by default; anything shared through an external link is only visible to people who have that link.